DeafACT 2019 AGM was held on 16 December 2019 – Thanks to everyone that made it

All board members and Executive were re-elected and remains the same, see list below:


President: Ricky Bryan

Vice President: Vacant

Secretary: Louise Irvine

Treasurer/Public Officer: Juliet Dowling

Committee Members

Brooke Pape
Jacob Clarke
Amanda Curtis

That wraps up for events for 2019, we hope you have a happy and safe holidays and looking forward to more exciting events for everyone in 2020